AS Roma 1984 European Cup Final Maillot de Foot Rétro

€69,95
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

La Roma, qui avait remporte le championnat d'Italie la saison precedente pour la premiere fois depuis 1942, a entame sa campagne de Coupe d'Europe 1983 - 84 comme faisant partie des favoris d'une competition dont la finale se jouerait dans son propre Stadio Olympico.

Le succes des Giallorossi dans cette competition s'explique par leur excellente performance a domicile : Goteborg, le CSKA Sofia, le Dynamo Berlin et Dundee United y ont tous ete facilement elimines, ce qui a permis a la Roma de se qualifier pour la finale contre Liverpool.

Alors que les Anglais menaient, la Roma a rapidement egalise grace a un but de Roberto Pruzzo. Le match fut tres serre et s'acheva aux tirs au but, que Conti et Graziani manquerent, donnant de justesse la victoire a Liverpool.

Color: White
Size: XS
Détails et Entretien
  • 100% polyester
  • 100% Football
  • Made in Europe
  • Packed in a luxury gift box
Tableau des tailles

Pour être sûr de choisir la bonne taille, consultez notre tableau des tailles pour les mesures

PRODUCT MEASUREMENTS CM & INCHES
CM CM INCHES INCHES
Size Length Chest width Length Chest width
XS 66,5 45,5 26.2 17.9
S 69,5 48,5 27.4 19.1
M 72,5 51,5 28.5 20.3
L 75,5 54,5 29.7 21.5
XL 78,5 57,5 30.9 22.6
XXL 81,5 60,5 32.1

23.8

Livraison et retours

Veuillez consulter notre politique de livraison et de retour pour plus de détails

AS Roma 1984 European Cup Final Retro Football Shirt

€69,95
Tax included.

Having won the Italian championship the previous season for the first time since 1942, AS Roma began their 1983-84 European Cup campaign as one of the favourites for a competition in which the Final would be played at their own Stadio Olympico.

The key to the giallorossi’s progress in the tournament was immaculate home form: Gothenburg, CSKA Sofia, Dynamo Berlin, and Dundee United were all comfortably dispatched in their home ties, earning Roma a place in the Final against Liverpool.

The English side took the lead but Roma were soon level through a Roberto Pruzzo strike. A closely-fought game went all the way to penalties, and misses by Conti and Graziani meant Liverpool triumphed by the narrowest of margins.

Color: White
Size: XS
Composition

100% polyester

Size Chart

To be sure you select the right size check our size chart for measurements.

PRODUCT MEASUREMENTS CM & INCHES
CM CM INCHES INCHES
Size Length Chest width Length Chest width
XS 66,5 45,5 26.2 17.9
S 69,5 48,5 27.4 19.1
M 72,5 51,5 28.5 20.3
L 75,5 54,5 29.7 21.5
XL 78,5 57,5 30.9 22.6
XXL 81,5 60,5 32.1

23.8

Shipping and Returns

Please check our Shipping Information and Return Policy for details.